Members of the Council of the Faculty of Law:

  • 1.Prof. ass. dr. Dardan Vuniqi Act. Dean;
  • 2.Prof. asoc. dr. Kadri Kryeziu, member;
  • 3.Prof. asoc. dr. Halim Bajraktari, member;
  • 4.Prof. ass. dr. Arif Riza, member;
  • 5.Prof. ass dr. Muharrem Faiku, member;
  • 6.Prof. ass. dr. Armend Podvorica, member;
  • 7.Prof. ass. dr. Safet Krasniqi, member;
  • 8.Prof. asoc. dr. Eqrem Zeneli, member;
  • 9.Prof. ass dr Berat Aqifi, memeber;
  • 10.Prof ass. dr. Enver Buqaj, member;
  • 11.Phdc (asistent) Shefki Shtërbani, member;
  • 12.Enver Buzhala, Secretary of faculty of Law;
  • 13.Albin Gollapeni, (Student).


UPZ is the second public university in Kosovo. In 2010 the number of enrolled students was 1700, while in 2014; the number of enrolled students is about 8000...

Read More



Qyteti i Prizrenit

Qyteti i Prizrenit

Qyteti i Prizrenit